Direct Dial
01554 701860

Email
jayson@landguardpoint.co.uk

Jayson Kinzett

General Manager (Cardiff)

Direct Dial
01359257222

General Office Number
01359258264

Email
james@landguardpoint.co.uk

James Hinkley

General Manager (Bury St Edmunds)

General Office Number
01359258264

Email
Ali@landguardpoint.co.uk

Alison Hall

Accounts Manager

General Office Number
01554701860

Email
Ben@landguardpoint.co.uk

Ben Harris

Operations Manager (Cardiff)

General Office Number
01359258264

Email
Adamfowler@landguardpoint.co.uk

Adam Fowler

Timber Trader

General Office Number
01359258264

Email
lauren@landguardpoint.co.uk

Lauren Lonergan

Accounts

General Office Number
01554701860

Email
Jonathan@landguardpoint.co.uk

Jonathan Israel

Timber Trader (Cardiff)

General Office Number
01359258264

Email
Ashley@landguardpoint.co.uk

Ashley Brown

Timber Trader

Ridley

Head of Complaints